OtherServices

Other Services

SSC counselors can also provide assistance in the following areas:

  • Lockers – Lockers are available on campus, and students can sign up in the SSC. All lockers must be shared between two students, so come with the person you’ll be sharing a locker with and the lock you’ll be using.

 

In-person appointments are available with Student Support Center staff members. To schedule your appointment, click here.

CONTACT

 

Main Office

E: ssc@mi.edu
T: 323-462-1384 (Local & International)
T: 800-255-7529 (Toll Free)

 

Staff Directory

Rossana Brassea
Housing Associate
E: rossanab@mi.edu
T: 323-860-1108

 

Freddy Cupen-Ames
Career Development Coordinator
E: freddyc@mi.edu
T: 323-860-1132

 

Dan Diaz
Director of International Student Affairs
E: dannyd@mi.edu
T: 323-860-1134

 

Megan Doheny
Alumni Coordinator
E: megand@mi.edu
T: 323-337-1062

 

Elliott Maude
Student Affairs Supervisor
E: maudee@mi.edu
T: 323-860-4346

 

Hilde Meffert
Student Affairs Counselor
E: hildem@mi.edu
T: 323-860-1185

 

Carolann Mota
Internship Coordinator
E: motac@mi.edu
T: 323-860-1112

 

Lena Tufenkjian
Career Development Coordinator
E: tufenkjianl@mi.edu
T: 323-860-1139

Close
Close [contact-form-7 id="3802" title="Contact form 1"]